LEFX Logo

Post Archive

Posts that match your request

VRX – SEW

Developed in cooperation with Sonntagsfilm, the aim of the "SEW Overdrive Showcase" project was to use virtual reality technology to present and market SEW-Eurodrive products and solutions. Professionally set to music in English and German, the implementation of...

weiterlesen im Blog

VR – Deep Blue

Conceived as a showcase for breathtaking visual quality and highly immersive storytelling, we created an underwater scene for the project "Deep Blue", which takes the user on an unforgettable journey into the depths of the sea. It starts in the middle of a diving cage above a reef with radio contact to the research vessel "Proteus" anchored abo...

weiterlesen im Blog

Architectural Visualization

The interior and exterior visualisations presented here have been developed over the years in the course of several cooperations with the architect Martin Faßauer and the office community Baukomplex, Ronny Jesse and with the company KWP Immobilien GmbH. Important for the implementation were the faithful reproduction of the façade decorations, d...

weiterlesen im Blog

VRX – Biotic

For the project “BioTic” we launched a fictional corporation going by the same name. Having no special architectural obligations for this project allowed our team to let their creativity flow into it. Besides the research and data analysis facilities typical for pharmaceutical enterprises the virtual BioTic includes both a reception area and se...

weiterlesen im Blog

VRX – Loft

The VRX-project “Loft” is our reference work about the creation of a real-time visualization by means of a pre-built 3D-scene done by renowned polish studio Evermotion. The project focused on producing a vivid and enjoya...

weiterlesen im Blog

Exposé 3D-Data

Oftentimes, the quality of automatically developed 3D surface data is not sufficient for the use in high-quality visualizations and real-time applications. To show the numerous advantages of manually developed and optimized 3D object data, LeFx created an exposé including a detailed exemplary case. The main focus lies in the optimization of 3D ...

weiterlesen im Blog

Digitalization

During a runtime of 4 years (1 year of further development of the scanning environment and 3 years of scanning), human and animal bones were scanned, edited and exported for a database of the Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Anthropology in Leipzig/Germany. The goal was to make these scanned bones freely available for archaeologists and ant...

weiterlesen im Blog

Beitragsarchiv

Beiträge passend zu Ihrer Anfrage

VRX – SEW

Entwickelt in Kooperation mit Sonntagsfilm war die Zielsetzung des Projekts "SEW Overdrive Showcase" die Nutzung von Virtual-Reality Technologie zur Präsentation und Vermarktung der Produkte und Lösungen von SEW-Eurodrive. Profe...

weiterlesen im Blog

VR – Deep Blue

Gedacht als Showcase für atemberaubende visuelle Qualität und hochimmersives Storytelling, haben wir für das Projekt "Deep Blue" eine Unterwasserszenerie umgesetzt, die den Nutzer auf eine unvergessliche Reise in die Tiefen der See mitnimmt. Gestartet wird inmitten eines Tauchkäfigs oberhalb eines Riffes mit Funkkontakt zum darüber vor Anker ...

weiterlesen im Blog

Architektur Visualisierung

Die hier präsentierten Innen- und Außenvisualisierungen entstanden über die Jahre im Verlauf mehrerer Kooperationen mit dem Architekten Martin Faßauer und der Bürogemeinschaft Baukomplex, Ronny Jesse und mit der Firma KWP Immobilien GmbH. Wichtig bei der Umsetzung waren die detailgetreue Wiedergabe der Fassadenverzierungen, detailreiche Darst...

weiterlesen im Blog

VRX – Biotic

Für das Projekt "BioTic" haben wir das gleichnamige, fiktive Pharmaunternehmen ins Leben gerufen. Biotic ist ein interaktiver 3D-Walkthrough durch ein pharmatechnisches Labor. Es dient der Veranschaulichung und Bewertung der zukünftig geplanten, räumlichen Gegebenheiten. Mitarbeiter, Kunden und Interessenten können in diesem virtuellen Audit...

weiterlesen im Blog

VRX – Loft

Das Projekt "Loft" ist eine Studie zur Erstellung einer Echtzeit-Visualisierung. Dabei lag der Fokus auf höchste grafische Ansprüche auf mobilen Endgeräten. Als Zielplattform wurde das Apple iPad bzw. iOS gewählt. Für das Projekt wurde eine offene, angenehme Atmosphäre in einem sonnigen Loft geschaffen, in der sich der Nutzer frei bewegen und...

weiterlesen im Blog

Exposé 3D-Daten

Bei diesem Exposé handelt es sich um ein detailliertes Fallbeispiel für die Optimierung von 3D-Objektdaten von der Modellierung bis hin zu den Materialien. Wir haben für Sie alle Vorteile von manuell erstellten und optimierten 3D-Objektdaten anschaulich zusammengetragen. Für alle Bereiche der Datenaufbereitung ist anhand von Beispielen ein Ve...

weiterlesen im Blog

Digitalisierung

Über eine Laufzeit von 4 Jahren wurden für das Max Planck Institut Knochen von menschlichen und tierischen Skeletten gescannt, weiterverarbeitet und für eine Datenbank exportiert. Eingebettet in 3D-PDF's werden diese 3D-Modell-Knochen Archäologen und Anthropologen in der ganzen Welt zur Verfügung gestellt. Der Vorteil von 3D-PDF's besteht da...

weiterlesen im Blog