LEFX Logo

Post Archive

Posts that match your request

VRX – SEW

Developed in cooperation with Sonntagsfilm, the aim of the "SEW Overdrive Showcase" project was to use virtual reality technology to present and market SEW-Eurodrive products and solutions. Professionally set to music in English and German, the implementation of...

weiterlesen im Blog

VR – Deep Blue

Conceived as a showcase for breathtaking visual quality and highly immersive storytelling, we created an underwater scene for the project "Deep Blue", which takes the user on an unforgettable journey into the depths of the sea. It starts in the middle of a diving cage above a reef with radio contact to the research vessel "Proteus" anchored abo...

weiterlesen im Blog

Project-Overview | Golf course

Produced with the intention to incorporate a high density of vegetation, the “Golfplatz”-project was our training ground to gain some first-hand experiences with the creation and rendering of very large scenes. The environment of a golf course seemed to be a very reasonable choice for an undertaking like this, because it incorporates a lot of d...

weiterlesen im Blog

Project-Overview | Apartment

We made this project to show how we would approach an interior visualization of an apartment. To make the whole thing more challenging and interesting, we tried to show different periods of the day so we could experiment with reaction of the materials to the different lighting situations. The most time-consuming part was the post production, bec...

weiterlesen im Blog

LEFX Logo

Beitragsarchiv

Beiträge passend zu Ihrer Anfrage

VRX – SEW

Entwickelt in Kooperation mit Sonntagsfilm war die Zielsetzung des Projekts "SEW Overdrive Showcase" die Nutzung von Virtual-Reality Technologie zur Präsentation und Vermarktung der Produkte und Lösungen von weiterlesen im Blog

VR – Deep Blue

Gedacht als Showcase für atemberaubende visuelle Qualität und hochimmersives Storytelling, haben wir für das Projekt "Deep Blue" eine Unterwasserszenerie umgesetzt, die den Nutzer auf eine unvergessliche Reise in die Tiefen der See mitnimmt. Gestartet wird inmitten eines Tauchkäfigs oberhalb eines Riffes mit Funkkontakt zum darüber vor Anker li...

weiterlesen im Blog

Projekt-Übersicht | Golf Platz

Erstellt mit Ziel eine Hohe Vegetationsdichte darstellen zu können, war das Golfplatz-Projekt unsere Spielwiese, um Erfahrungen aus erster Hand mit der Erstellung und Wiedergabe sehr großer Szenen zu sammeln. Die Umgebung eines Golfplatzes schien für ein solches Unterfangen eine sehr vernünftige Wahl zu sein, da sie viele verschiedene Arten von...

weiterlesen im Blog

Projekt-Übersicht | Apartment

Wir haben dieses Projekt gemacht, um zu zeigen, wie wir an eine Innenvisualisierung einer Wohnung herangehen würden. Um das Ganze herausfordernder und interessanter zu machen, versuchten wir, verschiedene Tageszeiten zu zeigen, damit wir mit der Reaktion der Materialien auf die verschiedenen Lichtsituationen experimentieren konnten. Der zeitaufw...

weiterlesen im Blog